Skip to page contents

Skip to navigation

Contact Us

General, Technical and Sales Information

Whether you're looking for general information, interested in estimates for upcoming projects, or looking to purchase an ASC Building Products roof, contact us.

If you are a dealer or distributor of ASC Building Products and need to contact a company representative, please refer to the contact information below.

ASC Building Products is the steel roofing manufacturer, and does not sell direct to our end-users. If you are interested in purchasing an ASC Building Products steel roof, please click here to find a distributor of ASC Building Products nearest you.

 

Customer Service and Manufacturing Sites


Customer Service:

Salem, OR
Toll: (800) 272-7023 or Direct: (503) 390-7174
Fax: (800) 404-7443 or Fax Direct: (503) 390-7443
bpsalem@ascprofiles.com

Spokane, WA
Toll: (800) 776-8771 or Direct: (509) 536-4097
Fax: (800) 767-1346 or Fax Direct: (509) 535.1346
bpspokane@ascprofiles.com

Anchorage, AK
Direct: (907) 267-3003
bpanchorage@ascprofiles.com

For Quoting and PRODUCT inquires, Please Contact :

Alaska
Ron Mattfield
rmattfield@ascbp.com
907.227.1607 AK

Western Washington, Southeast Alaska, British Columbia
Steve Pratt
spratt@ascbp.com
253.279.7994

Oregon, Southwest Washington
Rob Corbin
rcorbin@ascbp.com
503.931.6656

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Montana
Rod Batt
rbatt@ascbp.com
509.434.4109

Utah, New Mexico, Wyoming, Colorado, Southern Idaho
Robert Berry
RBerry@ascprofiles.com
801.647.3251

Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona
Randy Morrow
randy.morrow@ascbp.com
909-953-3623

Central California
John Fitch
john.fitch@ascbp.com
916-717-0816

Southern Oregon, Northern California & Nevada
Bob Hoffine
bhoffine@ascbp.com
503.428.0949

CREDIT DEPARTMENT

Please forward Credit Reference Requests to Credit Department:
Fax 253.896.8471
AR@ASCProfiles.com
Tel: 800.360.2477

FINISH WARRANTY CLAIM

Corporate Claims Administrator
Kevin White
kwhite@ascprofiles.com
916.376.2854

Manufacturing Sites

Alaska
2441 Cinnabar Loop
Anchorage, AK 99507

California
2110 Enterprise Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Oregon
4063 Salem Industrial Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Washington
4111 East Ferry Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202

Utah
4228 W. 1730S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104